Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Platinum Collection: Laura Branigan

Song List
    1. Gloria
    2. Self Control
    3. The Lucky One
    4. Solitaire
    5. Power Of Love
    6. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    7. Ti Amo
    8. I Found Someone
    9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
    10. Spanish Eddie
    11. All Night With Me
    12. Lovin' You Baby
    13. Shattered Glass
    14. Never In A Million Years
    15. Moonlight On Water
    16. Satisfaction
    17. If You Loved Me
    18. Silent Partners
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release Date: July 24, 2006
Label: WEA UK
Genre: Pop
Joe Arditti : Project Compilation & Production
Mastering: Heathmans Studios

Additional production credits belong to the original producers of the songs on this compilation.

Purchase this CD at LB's Boutique

Site Map