Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Best Of Branigan  - Greatest Hits series

Song List
    1. Solitaire
    2. Show Me Heaven
    3. Ti Amo
    4. Spanish Eddie
    5. The Power Of Love
    6. Is There Anybody Here But Me?
    7. Dim All The Lights
    8. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    9. Over You
    10. The Lucky One
    11. How Can I Help You To Say Goodbye
    12. Self Control
    13. Gloria
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release Date: April 24, 2007
Label: Rhino/WEA
Genre: Pop
Production credits belong to the original producers of the songs on this compilation.

Woody Firm: Compilation Producer

This CD is a re-issue of the 1995 "The Best of Branigan" US compilation in special packaging, with updated insert, branded for Rhino Records' 2007 "Greatest Hits" series.
Compilation Description
Songstress Laura Branigan’s professional life in music began as a back-up vocalist for legendary
singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen, and she toured the world with him during the late ’70s.   Her solo career soared in 1982 with the Top 40 Billboard debut album BRANIGAN, and her powerhouse voice generated a string of hits.  Included among the 13 favorites here are a trio of Top 10 Billboard Pop smashes—“Gloria” (#2), “Self Control” (#4), and “Solitaire” (#7).

Purchase this CD at LB's Boutique

Site Map