Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Shine On: The Ultimate Collection CD+DVD

CD: Song List
    1. Ti Amo
    2. Spanish Eddie
    3. Solitaire
    4. Self Control
    5. Gloria
    6. Cry Wolf
    7. Maybe Tonight
    8. Shattered Glass
    9. Show Me Heaven
    10. The Lucky One
    11. The Power Of Love
    12. I Found Someone
    13. Moonlight On Water
    14. Didn't We Almost Win It All
    15. Forever Young
    16. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
    17. Dim All The Lights
    18. Gloria (DJ C Radio Mix)

DVD: Video List

    1. Shattered Glass
    2. Maybe Tonight
    3. Spanish Eddie
    4. The Lucky One
    5. Gloria
    6. Self Control
    7. Dim All The Lights
    8. Didn't We Almost Win It All
    9. Moonlight On Water
    10. Solitaire
Production Data Production Credits
Original Release: 2010
Country of Release: South Africa
Label: Warner Music Gallo Africa
Production credits belong to the original producers of the songs on this compilation.

Purchase this CD at LB's Boutique

Site Map